Allah


“Verily, Allah has four thousand names. ”
Thousand are known only to Allah;
Thousand of Allah and the angels;
Thousand of Allah, the angels and the prophets.
As for the remaining thousand names, believers know them.
Three hundred are in the Torah;
Three hundred in the Gospel;
Three hundred in the Psalter;
and on hundred in the Qur’an: ninety-nine of them are obvious, one is hidden
Cf.  F.RAZI, Treaty on Divine Names, I, 192.

One day, all richness of a whole country have been officially given to a randomly chosen citizen.

“is this serious ?”

“Does he deserve that ?”

“What will he do with all that ?!”…

God does much more than that : he gave us the whole universe in heritage…

What value can have a human life ? And, from what usually does a human being with it, is it reasonable to trust a human for taking care of it ?…

It does not happen to a human what he deserves but what he is.

If you lie this lie will reflects in your own world and will twist your perception of reality. God only knows at what Time. Since then, you will not know who to believe. If you despise yourself, then it is a cancer that you will feed in yourself, if you steel that will catch you back implacably, sooner or later, mathematically.

Now, what do you think will happen if you love ?…

« O Marvel ! a garden amidst the flames.
My heart has become capable of every form :
it is a pasture for gazelles and a convent for Christian monks,
and a temple for idols and the pilgrim’s Kaa’ba,
and the tables of the Torah and the book of the Quran.
I follow the religion of Love: whatever way Love’s camels take,
that is my religion and my faith. » Ibn Arabi.

Know yourself, you will know your Lord !

About SkyLight33

==================================== «Et ils t'interrogent au sujet de ton Seigneur. Lumière !... Comment Le verrais-je ?» ==================================== «And they ask you about your Lord. Light !... How can I see Him ?» ====================================
This entry was posted in Beyond Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Allah

  1. Bachir says:

    Salam. So maybe this is why I had cancer ? A that time, I nourished lots of hate to others and to myself. I had lots of grudge and revenge feelings.
    I was against the whole world, my parents, my family, especially my mother. It became unbearable, like hell. When I hit bottom I prayed to God to tend my hand so that He took me out of this abyss. El Hamdulillah, he heard me. I gradually made ​​my way to the Path of Love and Mercy’s Way “Sidi Hamza al Qadiri al boudchichi.” Like an alchemist transforms my heart so that it reflects the Love, Peace, Mercy and more. So that I am now capable of love as He Likes me much.

  2. Maryam says:

    I’m replying quite late to your message at the guestbook, in fact i was unable to reply earlier. You asked where I am from ?
    I am from Spain. I am also one of these Ibn Arabi Lovers and hope to read you quite often. You seem to have a very interesting blog. Peace
    Maryam

  3. mounas says:

    Sniff… it’s a long time there was no posts…

  4. baobab says:

    salam, this blog could not continue anymore, another one is maturing…

  5. mounas says:

    An even better blog ? I’m looking forward to see that…

  6. markjohn8242 says:

    I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find < HREF="http://juicyfruiter.blogspot.com" REL="nofollow"> My Blog <> interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please < HREF="http://juicyfruiter.blogspot.com" REL="nofollow">Click Here To Read My Blog<>

  7. Salam says:

    Excellent ! Here is someone who understood that future of Islam is in the Khalifiyya path ! I would be honoured to see you coming on my website, because we are close, and I feel to be like a brother in religion… there is a link between your writings and mines. Peace be upon you !

Leave a Reply

