One thousand and one night

 A knock at Leila’s door , she asks, “Who’s there?”

“It’s me, Majnun” he said
“There is no place for you and me in my house,” she replied

Heartbroken he withdrew into the desert.

Then he comes back and strikes again
“Who’s there?” Leila request
“It’s you !” he answers

… This time, Leila opens her door.

 

About SkyLight33

==================================== «Et ils t'interrogent au sujet de ton Seigneur. Lumière !... Comment Le verrais-je ?» ==================================== «And they ask you about your Lord. Light !... How can I see Him ?» ====================================
This entry was posted in Beyond Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One thousand and one night

  1. Anonyme says:

    Hi, i found your blog and I would like to send you an email. Is this possible ? I have questions about Islam. Could you help me or put me in contact with someone you know well ? I am doing researches on islam. Thanks for your reply, this is very important.

Leave a Reply

